THE HISTORY OF VOTING RIGHTS FROM 1965 TO NOW

____________________________________________________________________________

Public Officials Directory

 

 Regional Directories

 
East-West Gateway Council of Governments

Madison County - Elected Officials


Auditor: Honorable David Michael
Madison County Administration Building
157 N. Main Street, Suite 382
Edwardsville, IL 62025-0586
(618) 296-4011

Circuit Clerk: Honorable Thomas K. McRae
Madison County Courthouse
155 N. Main Street. Suite 120; Edwardsville, IL 62025
(618) 296-4470

Circuit Court
Chief Judge: William Mudge
Madison County Courthouse
155 N. Main St, Ste 405, Edwardsville, IL 62025
(618) 296-4580
Honorable Judge Amy Maher
Honorable Judge Kyle Napp
Honorable Judge Dennis Ruth
Honorable Judge Sarah Smith
Honorable Judge Christopher Threlkeld
Honorable Judge Richard Tognarelli
Honorable Judge Steve Stobbs

County Board Chairman
Honorable Kurt Prenzler, CPA
Madison County Administration Building
157 N. Main Street, Suite 165, Edwardsville, IL 62025-1963
(618) 296-4341; coboard@co.madison.il.us 

County Clerk: Honorable Debra D. Ming-Mendoza
Madison County Administration Building
157 N. Main Street, Suite 109 P.O. Box 218
Edwardsville, IL 62025-0218
(618) 296-4482; ddming@co.madison.il.us

County Coroner: Honorable Stephen P. Nonn
Madison County Administration Building
157 N. Main Street, Suite 354
Edwardsville, IL 62025-1962
(618) 296-4150

Recorder: HonorableDebra D. Ming-Mendoza
Madison County Administration Building
157 N. Main Street, Suite 211
P.O. Box 308 Edwardsville, IL 62025-0308
(618) 296-4475; Recorder@co.madison.il.us

Regional Superintendent of Schools: Honorable Robert Werden
Madison County Administration Building
157 N. Main Street, Suite 438
Edwardsville, IL 62025-0600
(618) 296-4530; Contact_us@roe41.org

Sheriff: Honorable John D. Lakin
405 Randle Street
Edwardsville, IL 62025
(618) 692-6087

States Attorney: Honorable Thomas A. Haine
Madison County Administration Building
157 N. Main Street, Suite 402
Edwardsville, IL 62025-1969
(618) 296-5381; SAinfo@co.madison.il.us

 

Madison County Board Members

  
Administration Building
157 North Main St., Ste. 165, Edwardsville, IL 62025-1963
(618) 296-4341; coboard@co.madison.il.us
Board Members
 
District 1: Judy Kuhn (R)
16 Primrose LaneTrenton, IL 62293; (618-654-8281; bjkuhn30@gmail.com
 
District 2: Stacey Pace (R)
286 ShadowbrookeTroy, IL 62294; (618) 401-4318; slpace@co.madison.il.us

District 3: Bill Meyer (R)
9406 State Route 140Worden, IL 62097; (618) 806-9819; skidoo1947@yahoo.com

District 4: Bobby Ross (R)
306 Washington StreetSt. Jacob, IL 62281; (618) 980-1516; rmross@co.madison.il.us

District 5: Michael "Mick" Madison (R)
30 Bethalto Lakes Dr.Bethalto, IL 62010; (618) 792-1162; mamadison@co.madison.il.us 

District 6 : Valerie Doucleff (R)
5805 Greenleaf Avenue
Godfrey, IL 62035; (618)-920-9610; vadoucleff@co.madison.il.us 
 
District 7: Michael J. Walters (R)
1811 Primrose LaneGodfrey, IL 62035; (618) 304-6588; mjwalters@co.madison.il.us

District 8: Michael "Doc" Holliday Sr. (D)
2201 EdwardsAlton, IL 62002; (618) 465-6974; michaelhollidaysr0@gmail.com

District 9: James "Jim" Dodd (D)
3303 Sherman Street, Alton, IL 62002; (618) 465-9404

District 10: Bruce Malone (D)
2219 Marquette Dr.Alton, IL 62002; (618) 467-0196; bamalone@co.madison.il.us

District 11: Dalton Gray (R)
408 Troy AvenueTroy, IL 62294; (618) 978-5263madco.dalton.gray@gmail.com

District 12: Robert Pollard (D)
99 Whitelaw Ave.East Alton, IL 62024; (314) 303-2987; rpollard1959@gmail.com

District 13: Matthew King (D)
106 S Circle DriveEast Alton, IL 62024; (618) 977-1459; mattking45@gmail.com 
 
District 14 : Mathael Babcock
2 Hemlock Court; Bethalto, IL 62010; 618-972-2550; mababcock@co.madison.il.us 

District 15 : Terry Eaker
602 Montana Street, Bethalto, IL 62010; (618)-377-1188; tdeaker@co.madison.il.us
 
District 16: Christopher Hankins (D)

4906 Driftwood DrivePontoon Beach, IL 62040; (618) 781-2037; cjhankins@co.madison.il.us

District 17 : Victor A. Valentine Jr (D)
1400 Chancellor DriveEdwardsville, IL 62025(618) 541-5975; victorvalentine17@gmail.com

District 18 : Jack Minner (D)
645 Harvard DriveEdwardsville, IL 62025; (618) 795-4463 (Cell)jackminner18@gmail.com

District 19 : Aarob Messner (R)
Granite City, IL 62040; (618) 422-9220; afmessner@co.madison.il.us

District 20: Denise Wiehardt (R)
618 Erica DriveGranite City, IL 62040; (618) 550-0099; dlwiehardt@co.madison.il.us

District 21: John "Eric" Foster (R)
4736 Nameoki RoadGranite City, IL 62040; (618) 779-2085; jefoster66@yahoo.com

District 22: Nick Petrillo (D)
2230 Cleveland Ave.Granite City, IL 62040; (618) 876-5556; nickpetrillo@sbcglobal.net

District 23 : Gussie Glasper (D)
1035 Alton AvenueMadison, IL 62060; (618) 451-9549; Msgusg@aol.com
 
District 24: Jamie Goggin (R)
306 Valley View DriveEdwardsville, IL 62025; (314) 292-9126; jgoggin@co.madison.il.us

District 25: Chris Guy (R)
P.O. Box 142Maryville, IL 62062; (618) 800-6520; cguy@co.madison.il.us
 
District 26: Erica Conway-Harriss (R)
145 Somerset Dr.Glen Carbon, IL 62034; (618) 580-3265; madisoncountyboarderica@gmail.com

District 27: Heather Mueller-Jonesn (R)

2146 Tuscany Ridge CourtMaryville, IL 62062; (618) 979-7043; hmjones@co.madison.il.us
 
District 28: Elizabeth (Liz) Dalton (D)
803 Lillian StreetCollinsville, IL 62234; (618) 345-4660; benjisandy@aol.com
 
District 29: Ryan Kneedler (R)
1309 Deerfield LaneCollinsville, IL 62234; (618) 972-6551; rrkneedler@co.madison.il.us 
 

State of Illinois

 
J.B. Pritzker, Office of the Governor
207 State House, Springfield, IL 62706 
Illinois State Senators
Illinois General Assembly - Senators
 
Illinois State Representatives
Illinois General Assembly - Representatives

Federal Government


U.S. President
President Joe Biden
1600 Pennsylvania Avenue NW, Washington, D.C

U.S. Senators - Illinois

Tammy Duckworth: 524 Hart Senate Office Building Washington DC 20510
Richard Durbin: 711 Hart Senate Office Building Washington DC 2051

U.S. Representatives - Illinois
1: Bobby Rush (D): 2188 Rayburn HOB, Washington, DC 20515-1301
2: Robin Kelly (D): 2416 Rayburn House Office Building, Washington, DC 20515
3: Marie Newman (D): 1022 Longworth House Office Building
4: Jesus Garcia (D): 530 Cannon HOB, Washington, DC 20515
5: Mike Quigley (D): 2458 Rayburn HOB, Washington, DC 20515
6. Sean Casten (D): 429 Cannon HOB, Washington, DC 20515
7. Danny Davis (D): 159 Rayburn House Office Building, Washington, DC 20515
8. Raja Krishnamoorthi (D): 115 Cannon House Office Building, Washington, DC 20515
9. Janice "Jan" Schakowsky (D): 2367 Rayburn HOB, Washington, DC 20515
10. Bradley Schneider (D): 1432 Longworth House Office Building, Washington, DC 20515
11. Bill Foster (D): 2366 Rayburn House Office Building, Washington, DC 20515
12. Mike Bost (R): 302 West State Street, O'Fallon, IL 62269
13. Rodney Davis (R): Maryville District Office; 15 Professional Park Drive, Maryville, IL 62062
14. Lauren Underwood (D) 1118 Longworth HOB, Washington, DC 20515
15. Mary Miller (R): 1529 Longworth House Office Bld, Washington DC 20515
16. Adam Kinzinger (R): 2245 Rayburn HOB Washington, DC 20515
17. Cheri Bustos (D): 1233 Longworth House Office Building, Washington, DC 20515
18. Darin LaHood (R): 1424 Longworth HOB, Washington, DC 20515